Sector Contact Details

Financials

Banks

Richard Wiles
+61 2 9770 1537
Richard.Wiles@morganstanley.com
Richard Wiles
Andrei Stadnik
+61 2 9770 1684
Andrei.Stadnik@morganstanley.com
Andrei Stadnik
Emilie O'Neill
+61 2 9770 1688
Emilie.O'Neill@morganstanley.comm
Emilie O'Neill

ANZ (RW) ANZ.AX
Commonwealth Bank (RW) CBA.AX
National Australia Bank (RW) NAB.AX
Westpac (RW) WBC.AX
   
Bank of Queensland (AS) BOQ.AX
Bendigo & Adelaide Bank (AS) BEN.AXX
Janus Henderson Group (AS) JHG.AX
Macquarie Group (AS) MQG.AX
Magellan Financial (AS) MFG.AX
Pendal Group (AS) PDL.AX
Perpetual (AS) PPT.AX
Platinum Asset Management (AS) PTM.AX

Insurance & Diversified Financials

Daniel Toohey
+61 2 9770 1315
Daniel.Toohey@morganstanley.com
Daniel Toohey
Edward Pham
+61 2 9770 1658
Edward.Pham@morganstanley.com
Edward Pham

ASX Ltd (DT) ASX.AX
AMP (DT) AMP.AX
Challenger (DT) CGF.AX
Computershare (EP) CPU.AX
IAG (DT) IAG.AX
IOOF Holdings Limited (DT) IFL.AX
Link Administration Holdings (EP) LNK.AX
Medibank Private Ltd (DT) MPL.AX
NIB (DT) NHF.AX
QBE (DT) QBE.AX
Suncorp (DT) SUN.AX

Property

John Lee
+61 2 9770 1316
John.S.Lee@morganstanley.com
John Lee

Arena REIT (JL) ARF.AX
Charter Hall Group (JL) CHC.AX
Dexus (JL) DXS.AX
Goodman Group (JL) GMG.AX
GPT Group (JL) GPT.AX
Investa Office Fund (JL) IOF.AX
Lendlease Group (JL) LLC.AX
Mirvac Group (JL) MGR.AX
National Storage REIT (JL) NSR.AX
Scentre Group (JL) SCG.AX
Stockland (JL) SGP.AX
Vicinity Centres (JL) VCX.AX

Materials

Metals & Mining

Rahul Anand
+61 2 9770 1136
R.Anand@morganstanley.com
Rahul Anand
Shannon Sinha
+61 2 9770 1334
Shannon.Sinha@morganstanley.com
Shannon Sinha
Shannon Sinha
+61 2 9770 1311
Alex.Barkley@morganstanley.com
Shannon Sinha
Michael Bentley
+61 2 9770 1529
Michael.Bentley@morganstanley.com
Michael Bentley

Evolution Mining (RA) EVN.AX
Fortescue Metals Group (RA) FMG.AX
Galaxy Resources Ltd (RA) GXY.AZ
Iluka Resources (RA) ILU.AX
Independence Group NL (RA) IGO.AX
Mineral Resources (RA) MIN.AX
Newcrest Mining (RA) NCM.AX
Northern Star Resources (RA) NST.AX
Orocobre Ltd (RA) ORE.AX
Regis Resources (RA) RRL.AX
Syrah Resources (RA) SYR.AX
Western Areas (RA) WSA.AX
Whitehaven Coal (RA) WHC.AX

Commodities

Susan Bates
+44 207 425 4110
Susan.Bates@morganstanley.com
Susan Bates

Commodities Actively Covered: Aluminium
  Alumina
  Copper
  Lead
  Tin
  Zinc
  Gold
  Silver
  Platinum
  Palladium
  Rhodium
  Iron
  Ore

Energy

Adam Martin
+61 3 9256 8904
Adam.Martin@morganstanley.com
Adam Martin

Beach Petroleum (AM) BPT.AX
Caltex (AM) CTX.AX
FAR Ltd (AM) FAR.AX
Karoon Gas Australia (AM) KAR.AX
Oil Search (AM) OSH.AX
Santos (AM) STO.AX
Senex (AM) WPL.AX
WorleyParsons (AM) WOR.AX

Industrials

Chemicals, Packaging & Transport

Niraj Shah
+61 2 9770 1671
Niraj.Shah@morganstanley.com
Niraj Shah
Ella McAlister
+61 2 9770 9215
Ella.McAlister@morganstanley.com
Ella McAlister

Amcor AMC.AX
Brambles BXB.AX
Incitec Pivot IPL.AX
NuFarm NUF.AX
Orica ORI.AX
Orora ORA.AX

Building Materials, Steel & Engineering

Andrew Scott
+61 2 9770 1397
Andrew.Scott@morganstanley.com
Andrew Scott
David Pritchard
+61 2 9770 1583
David.Pritchard@morganstanley.com
David Pritchard

Adelaide Brighton ABC.AX
Bluescope Steel BSL.AX
Boral BLD.AX
CSR Limited CSR.AX
Fletcher Building NZ FBU.NZ
Fletcher Building AU FBU.AX
James Hardie JHX.AX

Utilities & Infrastructure

Rob Koh
+61 3 9256 8932
Rob.Koh@morganstanley.com
Rob Koh

AGL Energy (RK) AGL.AX
APA Group (RK) APA.AX
Atlas Arteria (RK) ALX.AX
Auckland Airport (RK) AIA.NZ
Aurizon (RK) AZJ.AX
AusNet Services (RK) AST.AX
New Energy Solar (RK) NEW.AX
Origin Energy (RK) ORG.AX
Qube Holdings (RK) QUB.AX
Spark Infrastructure (RK) SKI.AX
Sydney Airport Holdings (RK) SYD.AX
Transurban (RK) TCL.AX

Consumer

Healthcare

Sean Laaman
+61 2 9770 1559
Sean.Laaman@morganstanley.com
Sean Laaman
Megan Kirby-Lewis
+61 2 9770 1390
Megan.Kirby-Lewis@morganstanley.com
Megan Kirby-Lewis

Ansell (SL) ANN.AX
API (SL) API.AX
Cochlear (SL) COH.AX
CSL (SL) CSL.AX
Estia Health Limited (SL) EHE.AX
Healthscope (SL) HSO.AX
Integral Diagnostics (SL) IDX.AX
Monash IVF (SL) MVF.AX
Primary Health Care (SL) PRY.AX
Ramsay Healthcare (SL) RHC.AX
ResMed (SL) RMD.N
Sigma (SL) SIP.AX
Sonic Healthcare (SL) SHL.AX
Virtus (SL) VRT.AX

Retail & Beverages

Tom Kierath
+61 2 9770 1578
Thomas.Kierath@morganstanley.com
Tom Kierath
Peter Marks
+61 2 9770 9290
Peter.Marks@morganstanley.com
Peter Marks

Coca-Cola Amatil (TK) CCL.AX
Domino's (TK) DMP.AX
Flight Centre (TK) FLT.AX
Harvey Norman (TK) HVN.AX
JB Hi-Fi Limited (TK) JBH.AX
Metcash (TK) MTS.AX
Super Retail Group (TK) SUL.AX
Treasury Wine Estates (TK) TWE.AX
Wesfarmers (TK) WES.AX
Woolworths (TK) WOW.AX

Media, Internet, Technology, Telecoms & Gaming

Andrew McLeod
+61 2 9770 1692
Andrew.Mcleod@morganstanley.com
Andrew McLeod
Elise Kennedy
+61 2 9770 1176
Elise.Kennedy@morganstanley.com
Elise Kennedy
Joesph Michael
+61 2 9770 9225
Joseph.Michael@morganstanley.com
Joesph Michael

Carsales.com.au (AM) CRZ.AX
Domain (AM) DHG.AX
Fairfax Media (AM) FXJ.AX
HT&E Limited (AM) HT1.AX
Myob Group (EL) MYO.AX
News Corp (AM) NWS.AX
Nine Entertainment (AM) NEC.AX
Prime Media Group (AM) PRT.AX
REA Group (AM) REA.AX
Seek Limited (AM) SEK.AX
Seven West Media (AM) SWM.AX
Sky Network Television (AM) SKT.AX
Southern Cross Media (AM) SXL.AX
Trade Me Group Limited (AM) TME.NZ
Wisetech (AM) WTC.AX
Xero (EL) XRO.AX
   
Spark New Zealand (AM) SPK.AX
Telstra (AM) TLS.AX
TPG Telecom (AM) TPM.AX
Vocus Communication (AM) VOC.AX
   
Aristocrat Leisure (EK) ALL.AX
Crown Resorts (EK) CWN.AX
SkyCity Entertainment (EK) SKC.NZ
Star Entertainment Group (EK) SGR.AX
Tabcorp (EK) TAH.AX

Macro

Strategy / Economics / Quantative

Chris Nicol
+61 3 9256 8909
Chris.Nicol@morganstanley.com
Chris Nicol
Daniel Blake
+61 2 9770 1579
Daniel.Blake@morganstanley.com
Daniel Blake
Antony Conte
+61 2 9770 1544
Antony.Conte@morganstanley.com
Antony Conte
Chris Read
+61 2 9770 1513
Chris.Read@morganstanley.com
Chris Read

   

Emerging Companies

Small Caps

James Bales
+61 2 9770 1603
James.Bales@morganstanley.com
James Bales
Brad Ablett
+61 2 9770 1569
Bradley.Ablett@morganstanley.com
Brad Ablett
Chenny Wang
+61 2 9770 92274
Chenny.Wang@morganstanley.com
Chenny Wang

3P Learning (JB) 3PL.AX
A.P Eagers (BA) APE.AX
Automotive Holdings Group (BA) AHG.AX
Baby Bunting (JB) BBN.AX
Bapcor (JB) BAP.AX
Corporate Travel Management (JB) CTD.AX
CSG Limited (JB) CSV.AX
Eclipx Group (JB) >ECX.AX
Elmo Software (JB) ELO.AX
G8 Education (JB) GEM.AX
IDP Education (JB) IEL.AX
Invocare (JB) IVC.AX
Kathmandu (JB) KMD.AX
Lovisa (JB) LOV.AX
Mantra Group (JB) MTR.AX
McMillan Shakespeare Ltd (JB) MMS.AX
MNF Group (JB) MNF.AX
MMA Offshore (JB) MRM.AX
Navitas (JB) NVT.AX
Nearmap (JB) NEA.AX
NEXTDC (JB) NXT.AX
Pacific Smiles (JB) PSQ.AX
Premier Investments (JB) PMV.AX
Reckon (JB) RKN.AX
SG Fleet (JB) SGF.AX
Smartgroup Corporation (JB) SIQ.AX
The Reject Shop (JB) TRS.AX
Webjet (JB) WEB.AX